Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

World Tour In Concert, 1994 (CD)

This is a CD that claims to have been officially released in Japan in 1994. The show is however clearly from the ”One For All Tour” from 1989. Good sound on this one.

1. Stayin' alive

2. How deep is your love

3. Jive talkin'

4. You should be dancing

5. How can you mend a broken heart

6. Lonely days

7. One

8. I started a joke

9. Ordinary lives

10. Massachusetts

11. House of shame

12. I've gotta get a message to you

13. Tokyo Nights

14. Words

15. Nights on Broadway

16. You win again

17. To love somebody