Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released in 1997, their first album release since the 1993 album "Size Isn't Everything".

Many consider this album to be the best they have ever done. Although I really love it, I tend to think that "Size Isn't Everything" is a little better, but that may depend on what day it is and what I feel like. But I do love the album and always comes back to it. ”Alone” is a superb song.

I also have the Japanese version of the album which includes two really great bonus tracks. They can also be found on some of the released singles.

1. Alone

2. I surrender

3. I could not love you more

4. Still waters run deep

5. My lover's prayer

6. With my eyes closed

7. Irresistible force

8. Closer than close

9. I will

10. Obsessions

11. Miracles happen

12. Smoke and mirrors

Bonus tracks on the Japanese version:

13. Rings around the moon

14. Love never dies

Still Waters, 1997 (CD)