Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released in 1976 to follow up the success of "Main Course" from the year before.

The producer from "Main Course" and "Mr Natural", Arif Mardin, couldn't be with them this time but he was confident that they could do it on their own. And he was right, the record was produced by The Bee Gees and was a huge success. The next to come was "Saturday Night Fever", also produced by themselves.

I really love the atmosphere of this album.

1. You should be dancing

2. You stepped into my life

3. Love so right

4. Lovers

5. Can't keep a good man down

6. Boogie child

7. Love me

8. Subway

9. The way it was

10. Children of the world

Children Of The World, 1976 (LP/CD)