Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This double vinyl album was released in Uruguay by Polydor in 1975. The Pop History Volume 1-4 were dedicated to (in order) Cream, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton and The Who.

Thanks to Robert Silverstein for sending this record to me.

Side 1:

1. Lonely days (Dias solitarios)

2. Cucumber castle (Castillo de pepinos)

3. Edison

4. I.O.I.O.

5. I can't see nobody (No puedo ver a nadie)

6. Lemons never forget (Los limones nunca olvidan)

Side 2:

1. Tell me why (Dime por que)

2. Claustrophobia (Claustrofobia)

3. Horizontal

4. Never say never again (Nunca vuelvas a decir nunca)

5. You'll never see my face again (Nunca volveras a ver mi cara)

6. In the morning (En la manana)

Side 3:

1. If I only had my mind on something else (Si tan solo tuviera mi mente en otra cosa)

2. The Lord (El Senor)

3. Sweetheart (Novia)

4. Trafalgar

5. Walking back to Waterloo (Regresando a Waterloo)

6. How can you mend a broken heart (Como puedes reparar un corazon roto)

Side 4:

1. Don't wanna live inside myself (No quiero vivir dentro de mi)

2. Israel

3. Birdie told me (Me lo conto un pajarito)

4. Two years on (En dos anos)

5. Indian gin and whisky dry (Gin indio y whisky seco)

6. Really and sincerely (Real y sinceramente)

Pop History Vol 5 - Bee Gees, 1975 (LP)