Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released on the Contour label in 1973/1974 and included some single B-sides. It was one of the first five Bee Gees records I got my hands on back in 1979.

Side 1:

1. Massachusetts

2. Tomorrow, tomorrow

3. Sir Geoffrey saved the world

4. Sinking ships

5. Sweetheart

6. The singer sang his song

Side 2:

1. New York mining disaster 1941

2. Lamplight

3. On time

4. Barker of the U.F.O

5. Close another door

6. The Lord

Massachusetts, 1974 (LP)