Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released in 1972 and contained at least one strong cut that made some impact, "Run to me", although the other tracks are also really nice, except for, in my opinion, the horrible "Sweet song of summer".

1. Run to me

2. We lost the road

3. Never been alone

4. Paper mache, cabbages and kings

5. I can bring love

6. I held a party

7. Please don't turn out the light

8. Sea of smiling faces

9. Bad bad dreams

10. You know it's for you

11. Alive

12. Road to Alaska

13. Sweet song of summer

To Whom It May Concern, 1972 (LP/CD)