Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released by "Success" and contains some of the early Australian recordings. Another one of many, nothing special about this one.

1. Three kisses of love

2. Claustrophobia

3. Spicks and specks

4. I don't think it's funny

5. Turn around, look at me

6. I am the world

7. Monday's rain

8. I want home

9. You wouldn't know

10. Theme from "Jaimie McPheeters"

11. Everyday I have to cry

12. In the morning

13. The battle of the blue and gray

Three Kisses Of Love (CD)