Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released on the label "Impact" and contains some of the recordings that could be found on the "Inception/Nostalgia" double vinyl album. Six of the songs were not written by the brothers, they are actually singing some Beatles songs etc. The composers of the song are stated after each title. All these songs were released in remastered versions on the 1998 CD Brilliant from birth.

Side A:

1. In the morning (B.Gibb)

2. Daydream (Sebastian)

3. Lonely winter (Unknown)

4. You're the reason (Edwards/Imes/Henley/Fell)

5. Coalman (B.Gibb)

6. Ticket to ride (Lennon/McCartney)

Side B:

1. Butterfly (B.R.M.Gibb)

2. Storm (B.R.M.Gibb)

3. Lum-de-loo (R.Gibb)

4. You're nobody till somebody loves you (Morgan/Stock/Cavanaugh)

5. You won't see me (Lennon/McCartney)

6. Paperback writer (Lennon/McCartney)

The Bee Gees (LP)