Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This is yet another compilation, all released in just a few years. This one with the main theme ”Love”.

The tracks on the CD:

1. To love somebody

2. Words

3. First of May

4. Lonely days

5. How can you mend a broken heart
6. How deep is your love

7. More than a woman

8. (Our love) Don’t throw it all away

9. Emotion

10. Too much heaven

11. Heartbreaker

12. Islands in the stream

13. Juliet

14. Secret love

15. For whom the bell tolls

16. Closer than close

17. I could not love you more

18. Wedding day

Love Songs, 2005 (CD)