Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

I received this signed double CD as a gift from Barry Gibb on midsummer eve 2013! Actually it was from hos son Ashley Gibb and his swedish wife Therese, they had arranged this for me. Thank you very much for thinking of me since you had heard that I was a big fan. Another item I received, besides this CD, was a signed photo of Barry.

The tracks on the CD:

CD 1

1. You should be dancing

2. Stayin’ alive

3. Jive talkin’

4. Nights on Broadway

5. Tragedy

6. Night fever

7. More than a woman

8. Fanny (be tender with my love)

9. Spirits having flown

10. If I can’t have you

11. Boogie child

12. Love you inside out.

13. You win again

14. One

15. Secret love

16. Alone

17. Still waters (run deep)

18. This is where I came in

19. Spicks and specks (live)

CD 2

1. How deep is your love

1. To love somebody

3. Words

4. How can you mend a broken heart
5. Too much heaven

6. Emotion

7. Lonely days

8. Run to me

9. Love so right

10. For whom the bell tolls

11. I’ve gotta get a message to you

12. New York mining disaster 1941

13. Massachusetts

14. I started a joke

15. First of May

17. Holiday

18. Don’t forget to remember

19. Islands in the stream (live)

20. Heartbreaker (live)

21. Guilty (live)

The Ultimate Bee Gees, 2009 (CD)

”To Göran with love, Barry”