Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This was Robin Gibb's fourth solo album released by Polydor in 1985. This record did not do much impact on the charts although I like it a lot.

The song "Toys" features all three Gibb brothers and it sounds like a real falsetto Bee Gees song. I have this album on an original LP and two or three CD-R's from people with the officially released CD.

Side 1:

1. You don't say us anymore

2. Like a fool

3. Heartbeat in exile

4. Remedy

5. Toys

Side 2:

1. Someone to believe in

2. Gone with the wind

3. These walls have eyes

4. Possession

5. Do you love her?

Walls Have Eyes, Robin Gibb, 1985 (LP/CD)