Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released in 1970.

Robin had left the group to make a solo career and the remaining two-thirds, Barry and Maurice, made this album which is a very good one in my opinion.

It has very clear sound and enjoyable songs, a favourite.

1. If I only had my mind on something else

2. I.O.I.O

3. Then you left me

4. The Lord

5. I was the child

6. I lay down and die

7. Sweetheart

8. Bury me down by the river

9. My thing

10. The chance of love

11. Turning tide

12. Don't forget to remember

Cucumber Castle, 1970 (LP/CD)