Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released in 1968 and was the second British Bee Gees album.

It includes the hits ”Massachusetts" and "World".

1. World

2. And the sun will shine

3. Lemons never forget

4. Really and sincerely

5. Birdie told me

6. With the sun in my eyes

7. Massachusetts

8. Harry Braff

9. Day time girl

10. The earnest of being George

11. The change is made

12. Horizontal

Horizontal, 1968 (LP/CD)