Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released by Pickwick in 1978 and contains some of the early Australian recordings. One of many.

Side A:

1. Where are you
2. Spicks and specks
3. Playdown
4. Big chance
5. Glass house

Side B:

1. How many birds
2. Secondhand people
3. I don't know why I bother with myself
4. Monday's rain

Mondays Rain (LP)