Göran Gustafsson

Welcome to

This album was released by Pickwick in 1978 and contains some of the early Australian recordings. One of many.

Side A:

1. Timber
2. I was a lover, a leader of men
3. Peace of mind
4. Cherry red
5. All of my life

Side B:

1. Don't say goodbye
2. Tint of blue
3. Jingle jangle
4. Born a man

Peace Of Mind (LP)